Calendar of events

Friday, August 2

Bar Bingo

6:00 PM
Bar Bingo every Friday at the American Legion starting at 6 p.m.

Monday, August 5

Baby and Toddler Time

10:30 AM
Baby and Toddler Time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Tuesday, August 6

Story time

10:30 AM
Story time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Thursday, August 8

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Friday, August 9

Bar Bingo

6:00 PM
Bar Bingo every Friday at the American Legion starting at 6 p.m.

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Saturday, August 10

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Sunday, August 11

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Monday, August 12

Baby and Toddler Time

10:30 AM
Baby and Toddler Time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Tuesday, August 13

Story time

10:30 AM
Story time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Friday, August 16

Bar Bingo

6:00 PM
Bar Bingo every Friday at the American Legion starting at 6 p.m.

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Saturday, August 17

*Famous & Infamous Women of the West:

7:00 PM
*“Famous & Infamous Women of the West: The Cody Monologues,” an original, one-act play will feature some of the most important, yet oft forgot, women who helped shape Cody history. Performances …

Monday, August 19

Baby and Toddler Time

10:30 AM
Baby and Toddler Time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Tuesday, August 20

Story time

10:30 AM
Story time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Friday, August 23

Bar Bingo

6:00 PM
Bar Bingo every Friday at the American Legion starting at 6 p.m.

Monday, August 26

Baby and Toddler Time

10:30 AM
Baby and Toddler Time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Tuesday, August 27

Story time

10:30 AM
Story time at 10:30 a.m. at the Powell Branch Library.

Friday, August 30

Bar Bingo

6:00 PM
Bar Bingo every Friday at the American Legion starting at 6 p.m.