Partly Cloudy

72°F

Powell, WY

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 32%

Wind: 7 mph

Tribune Staff

(Dec. 29, 2006)

Memorial services will be Saturday, Jan. 6 at 11 a.m. at Hope Lutheran Church for Violet Marie Edge, 88, who died Friday, Dec. 29 at the Powell Valley Care Center.

(Dec. 26, 2006)

Funeral services were conducted Saturday at Immanuel Lutheran Church for Emma DeVoss Miller, 86, who died of an apparent heart attack Tuesday, Dec. 26 at Powell Valley Healthcare.

(Dec. 25, 2006)

Robert G. Nicholson of Cody, 80, died Monday, Dec. 25 at West Park Hospital in the presence of his family.

(Dec. 25, 2006)

Marjorie L. Chouinard, 83, died on Christmas Day, Dec. 25 in the Powell Valley Care Center.

(Dec. 23, 2006)

Memorial services for Ryan Lohrenz, 28, son of Ruth and Jim Lohrenz of Littleton, Colo., will be held at 10 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 30 at the Byron LDS Church.

(Dec. 21, 2006)

The wife of a former Powell High School principal died Thursday, Dec. 21 in Torrington.

(Dec. 18, 2006)

Jeremy L. Wollack of Westminster, Colo., died unexpectedly Monday, Dec. 18 from a medical condition. He was 29.

(Dec. 15, 2006)

Cody businessman Galen Beardall, 57, died Friday, Dec. 15 after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

(Dec. 14, 2006)

Funeral services will be Wednesday, Dec. 20 in the Lovell Middle School gymnasium for Marcos Montanez, 14, who died Thursday, Dec. 14.

(Dec. 12, 2006)

Funeral services were conducted Saturday, Dec. 16 at Cody United Methodist Church for Robert George Reed, who died Dec. 12 at Cody’s West Park Hospital. He was 79.

Page 302 of 502

Subscribe

Get all the latest Powell news by subscribing to the Powell Tribune today!

Click here to find out more!

E-Edition

Our paper can be delivered right to your e-mail inbox with a subscription to the Powell Tribune!

Find out more here!

Stay Connected

Keep up with Powell news by liking us on Facebook or following us on Twitter.

Go to top